Structure

Aidarkhanov Asan Oralkhanovich Director of the branch IRSE RSE NNC RK, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.
Mustafina Yevgeniya Valeryevna Deputy Director
Larionova Natalya Vladimirovna Academic Secretary, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.
Alisbaev Saian Kyrmanbaevich Chief Engineer
Department of Environmental Monitoring Systems Development
Aidarkhanova Almira Kurmanovna Head of Department +7 (722-51) 3-34-63 Almira@nnc.kz
Subbotin Sergey Borisovich Senior staff scientist, Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, PhD +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (419) Subbotin@nnc.kz
Mamyrbaeva Ainur Soltanbekovna Head of Laboratory for Experimental Research into Transfer Mechanisms +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (417) mamyrbaevaa@nnc.kz
Aktayev Medet Ryskaliyevich Team lead for Georadioecological Research +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (413) Aktaev@nnc.kz
Department of Comprehensive Ecosystems Research
Panitsky Andrey Vasilyevich Head of Department, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) Panitskiy@nnc.kz
Baigazinov Zhanat Abylkanovich Head of Radioecological Research Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (273) Baigazinov@nnc.kz
Kenzhina Laura Bolatkazyyevna Head of the biodosimetric research laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-29-13 (268) Laurakenzhina@nnc.kz
Asiya Kunduzbayeva Head of the Physical and Chemical Research Laboratory, Master of Chemistry +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) kunduzbaeva@nnc.kz
Training and Information Center
Abisheva Mariya Toleukhanovna Team lead for Training and Information Center +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (241) Abisheva@nnc.kz
Seraya Olga Veniaminovna Head of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (234) Seraya@nnc.kz
Monayenko Valery Nikolayevich Team lead for the analysis and modelling of environmental sites, Geoinformation Technologies Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (234) Monaenko@nnc.kz
Azhargul Nespbayeva Official language translators team lead Bureau of the Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (212) nespbaeva@nnc.kz
Aisulu Omarkhanova Information team lead of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (270) omarhanova@nnc.kz
Department of Radiation Research and Ecosystems Rehabilitation
Bozhko Byacheslav Vladimirovich Acting head of department, Head of the Radiation Control Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (102) Bozhko@nnc.kz
Krivitsky Pavel Yevgenyevich Team lead for radon hazard in territories and sites +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (274) Krivitskiy@nnc.kz
Baklanova Yuliya Valeryevna Team lead for research data analysis +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (230) Baklanova_y_v@nnc.kz
Analytical Research Department
Umarov Murat Alpyspayevich Head of Department, Candidate of Chemical Sciences +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (228) Umarov@nnc.kz
Zakharova Natalya Team lead for general sample preparation +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Zaharova@nnc.kz
Zhamaldinov Fail’ Acting Head of the Laboratory of Nuclear-Physical Analysis Techniques. +7(72251) 3-48-63 (253) zhamaldinov@nnc.kz
Dyusembayeva Madina Talgatovna Head of Elemental Analysis Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (257) Koigeldinova@nnc.kz
Umarova Aigul Balentinovna Head of Radiochemical Research Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Karimova_a@nnc.kz
Tashekova Azhar Zhumanovna Team lead for Development and Certification of Standards, PhD +7 (722-51) 3-48-63-(322) Esenzholova@nnc.kz
Test Center of Radioecological Research
Umarov Murat Alpyspayevich Head of ARD, Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Head of Test Center
Korovikova Tatyana Vyacheslavovna Quality assurance officer +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (263) Korovikova@nnc.kz