Structure

Aidarkhanov Asan Oralkhanovich Director of the branch IRSE RSE NNC RK, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.
Umarov Murat Alpyspayevich Deputy Director, Candidate of Chemical Sciences
Larionova Natalya Vladimirovna Academic Secretary, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.
Kiryushkin Petr Nikolaevich Chief Engineer
Department of Environmental Monitoring Systems Development
Lyakhova Oxana Nikolayevna Head of Department, Candidate of Biological Sciences +7 (722-51) 3-34-63 Lyahova@nnc.kz
Aidarkhanova Almira Kurmanovna Head of Laboratory for Experimental Research into Transfer Mechanisms +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (108) Almira@nnc.kz
Subbotin Sergey Borisovich Senior staff scientist, Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, PhD +7 (722-51) 3-25-20 (119) Subbotin@nnc.kz
Aktayev Medet Ryskaliyevich Team lead for Georadioecological Research +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (113) Aktaev@nnc.kz
Turchenko Denis Vladimirovich Team lead for Air Environment Research +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (115) Turchenko@nnc.kz
Department of Comprehensive Ecosystems Research
Panitsky Andrey Vasilyevich Head of Department, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) Panitskiy@nnc.kz
Baigazinov Zhanat Abylkanovich Head of Radioecological Research Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (273) Baigazinov@nnc.kz
Kenzhina Laura Bolatkazyyevna Team lead for Epidemiologic and Biodosimetric Research, Candidate of Medical Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-29-13 (268) Laurakenzhina@nnc.kz
Asiya Kunduzbayeva Head of the Physical and Chemical Research Laboratory, Master of Chemistry +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) kunduzbaeva@nnc.kz
Training and Information Center
Abisheva Mariya Toleukhanovna Acting team lead for Training and Information Center +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (241) Abisheva@nnc.kz
Seraya Olga Veniaminovna Head of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (234) Seraya@nnc.kz
Monayenko Valery Nikolayevich Team lead for the analysis and modelling of environmental sites, Geoinformation Technologies Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (234) Monaenko@nnc.kz
Azhargul Nespbayeva Official language translators team lead Bureau of the Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (212) nespbaeva@nnc.kz
Aisulu Omarkhanova Information team lead of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (270) omarhanova@nnc.kz
Department of Radiation Research and Ecosystems Rehabilitation
Mustafina Yevgeniya Valeryevna Head of Department +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (107) Mustafinaev@nnc.kz
Krivitsky Pavel Yevgenyevich Team lead for radon hazard in territories and sites +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (274) Krivitskiy@nnc.kz
Bozhko Byacheslav Vladimirovich Head of the Radiation Control Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (102) Bozhko@nnc.kz
Baklanova Yuliya Valeryevna Team lead for research data analysis +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (230) Baklanova_y_v@nnc.kz
Analytical Research Department
Zakharova Natalya Acting Head of Department Team lead for general sample preparation +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Zaharova@nnc.kz
Zhamaldinov Fail’ Acting Head of the Laboratory of Nuclear-Physical Analysis Techniques. +7(72251) 3-48-63 (253) zhamaldinov@nnc.kz
Dyusembayeva Madina Talgatovna Head of Elemental Analysis Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (257) Koigeldinova@nnc.kz
Umarova Aigul Balentinovna Head of Radiochemical Research Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Karimova_a@nnc.kz
Keller Oxana Nikolayevna Team lead for Development and Certification of Standards +7 (722-51) 3-29-13 (104) Keller_o@nnc.kz
Test Center of Radioecological Research
Umarov Murat Alpyspayevich Deputy Director, Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Head of Test Center
Korovikova Tatyana Vyacheslavovna Quality assurance officer +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (263) Korovikova@nnc.kz