Structure

Assan O. Aidarkhanov Director of the branch IRSE RSE NNC RK, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.
Yevgeniya V. Mustafina Deputy Director
Nataliya V. Larionova Academic Secretary, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.
Sayan K. Alpyspayev Chief Engineer
Department of Monitoring, Environmental and Analytical Research
Aidarkhanova Almira Kurmanovna Head of Department +7 (722-51) 3-34-63 Almira@nnc.kz
Dyusembayeva Madina Talgatovna Head of Elemental Analysis Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (257) Koigeldinova@nnc.kz
Mamyrbaeva Ainur Soltanbekovna Head of Laboratory for Experimental Research into Transfer Mechanisms +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (417) mamyrbaevaa@nnc.kz
Aktayev Medet Ryskaliyevich Team lead for Georadioecological Research +7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (413) Aktaev@nnc.kz
Zhamaldinov Fail’ Acting Head of the Laboratory of Nuclear-Physical Analysis Techniques. +7(72251) 3-48-63 (253) zhamaldinov@nnc.kz
Zakharova Natalya Team lead for general sample preparation +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Zaharova@nnc.kz
Department of Comprehensive Ecosystems Research
Panitsky Andrey Vasilyevich Head of Department, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) Panitskiy@nnc.kz
Polivkina Yelena Nikolayevna Head of Radioecological Research Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D. +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (162) Polivkina@nnc.kz
Kenzhina Laura Bolatkazyyevna Head of the biodosimetric research laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-29-13 (268) Laurakenzhina@nnc.kz
Asiya Kunduzbayeva Head of the Physical and Chemical Research Laboratory, Master of Chemistry +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) kunduzbaeva@nnc.kz
Umarova Aigul Balentinovna Head of Radiochemical Research Laboratory +7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Karimova_a@nnc.kz
Information Support Department
Mariya T. Abisheva Head of the Department +7 (722-51) 2-71-12 (241) Abisheva@nnc.kz
Olga V. Seraya Head of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 2-72-92 (116) Seraya@nnc.kz
Valeriy N. Monayenko Head of the Geoinformation Technology Laboratory +7 (722-51) 2-72-92 (234) Monaenko@nnc.kz
Azhargul Ye. Nespbayeva Official language translators team lead Bureau of the Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 2-71-12 (212) nespbaeva@nnc.kz
Aislu O. Omarkhanova Information team lead of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information +7 (722-51) 2-72-92 (270) omarhanova@nnc.kz
Radiological Research Department
Yuriy G. Strilchuk Head of the Department +7 (722-51) 2-72-92 (330) Mustafinaev@nnc.kz
Vyacheslav V. Bozhko Head of the Radiation Control Laboratory +7 (722-51) 2-71-12 (102) Bozhko@nnc.kz
Pavel Ye. Krivitskiy Head of the Radiation Research Laboratory +7 (722-51) 2-71-12 (230) Krivitskiy@nnc.kz
Test Center of Radioecological Research
Tatyana V. Korovikova Quality assurance officer +7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (263) Korovikova@nnc.kz
Commercial project team
Yuliya V. Baklanova Team lead +7 (722-51) 2-74-13 (243) Baklanova_y_v@nnc.kz