Structure

Aidarkhanov Asan Oralkhanovich

Director of the branch IRSE RSE NNC RK, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.

Umarov Murat Alpyspayevich

Deputy Director, Candidate of Chemical Sciences

Larionova Natalya Vladimirovna

Academic Secretary, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.

Kiryushkin Petr Nikolaevich

Chief Engineer


Department of Environmental Monitoring Systems Development

Lyakhova Oxana Nikolayevna

Head of Department, Candidate of Biological Sciences

+7 (722-51) 3-34-63 Lyahova@nnc.kz

Aidarkhanova Almira Kurmanovna

Head of Laboratory for Experimental Research into Transfer Mechanisms

+7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (108) Almira@nnc.kz

Subbotin Sergey Borisovich

Senior staff scientist, Candidate of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences, PhD

+7 (722-51) 3-25-20 (119) Subbotin@nnc.kz

Aktayev Medet Ryskaliyevich

Team lead for Georadioecological Research

+7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (113) Aktaev@nnc.kz

Turchenko Denis Vladimirovich

Team lead for Air Environment Research

+7 (722-51) 3-20-30 (115) Turchenko@nnc.kz

Department of Comprehensive Ecosystems Research

Panitsky Andrey Vasilyevich

Head of Department, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (106) Panitskiy@nnc.kz

Baigazinov Zhanat Abylkanovich

Head of Radioecological Research Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (273) Baigazinov@nnc.kz

Kabdyrakova Alua Myrzagazinovna

Head of Physical and Chemical Research Laboratory

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (223) Kabdyrakova@nnc.kz

Kenzhina Laura Bolatkazyyevna

Team lead for Epidemiologic and Biodosimetric Research, Candidate of Medical Sciences, Ph.D.

+7 (722-51) 3-29-13 (268) Laurakenzhina@nnc.kz

Training and Information Center

Strilchuk Yury Georgiyevich

Head of Training and Information Center

+7 (722-51) 3-28-68 Strilchuk@nnc.kz

Seraya Olga Veniaminovna

Head of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (234) Seraya@nnc.kz

Monayenko Valery Nikolayevich

Team lead for the analysis and modelling of environmental sites, Geoinformation Technologies Laboratory

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (234) Monaenko@nnc.kz

Abisheva Mariya Toleukhanovna

Acting team lead for geoinformation systems

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (241) Abisheva@nnc.kz

Department of Radiation Research and Ecosystems Rehabilitation

Mustafina Yevgeniya Valeryevna

Head of Department

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (107) Mustafinaev@nnc.kz

Krivitsky Pavel Yevgenyevich

Team lead for radon hazard in territories and sites

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (274) Krivitskiy@nnc.kz

Skopchenko Mikhail Yevgenyevich

Team lead for field radioecological research

+7 (722-51) 3-30-12 (274) Skopchenko@nnc.kz

Bozhko Byacheslav Vladimirovich

Head of the Radiation Control Laboratory

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (102) Bozhko@nnc.kz

Baklanova Yuliya Valeryevna

Team lead for research data analysis

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (230) Baklanova_y_v@nnc.kz

Analytical Research Department

Kashirsky Vladimir Vladimirovich

Head of Department

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (108) Kashirskiy@nnc.kz

Shatrov Anton Nikolayevich

Head of Laboratory for Nuclear and Physical Methods of Analysis

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (253) Shatrov@nnc.kz

Dyusembayeva Madina Talgatovna

Head of Elemental Analysis Laboratory, Candidate of Biological Sciences, Ph.D.

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (257) Koigeldinova@nnc.kz

Umarova Aigul Balentinovna

Head of Radiochemical Research Laboratory

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Karimova_a@nnc.kz

Keller Oxana Nikolayevna

Team lead for Development and Certification of Standards

+7 (722-51) 3-29-13 (104) Keller_o@nnc.kz

Zakharova Natalya Vladislavna

Team lead for analytical quality assurance

+7 (722-51) 3-48-63 (237) Zaharova@nnc.kz

Test Center of Radioecological Research

Umarov Murat Alpyspayevich

Deputy Director, Candidate of Chemical Sciences, Head of Test Center

Korovikova Tatyana Vyacheslavovna

Quality assurance officer

+7 (722-51) 3-34-13 (263) Korovikova@nnc.kz