On May 24, 2019, the ХVIII Annual R&D Competition Conference for Young Scientists and Specialists of RSE NNC RK had completed its work.   

ORGANIZERS OF THE CONFERENCE

  • Republican State Enterprise “National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, RK Ministry of Energy
  • Institute of Atomic Energy Branch of the RSE “National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan”

On May 24, 2019, the ХVIII Annual R&D Competition Conference for Young Scientists and Specialists of RSE NNC RK had completed its work.

Young Scientists and Specialists submitted 32 papers for consideration by the jury.

Following that presentations, secretariat of jury were provided with 8 ranking voting ballots.

When reward determining, the number of points obtained by competitors was considered according to the following criteria:

  1. applicability;
  2. practical value (importance of a problem the paper is focused on);
  3. scientific and engineering level, novelty of outcomes;
  4. paper completeness degree;
  5. personal contribution of competitor;
  6. presentation style and material proficiency level;

including specificities of lines:

  • Fundamental – publication level;
  • Engineering– technology assessment;
  • Applied – competitiveness.

Results of Competition Conference:

First prize, diploma and cash reward is awarded to:

Yernat Abilkhaiyrovich Kozhakhmetov – Junior Researcher, Laboratory for Radiative Study of Materials of the branch “Institute of Atomic Energy” of the RSE NNC RK , for “Application of the Altami Studio Program for Structural Analysis of Fuel Elements of the IVG.1M Reactor Core” – applied.

Second prize, diplomas and cash rewards are awarded to:

  1. Olga Sergeyevna Bukina – Engineer, Laboratory for Structural and Fuel Materials Testing of the branch “Institute of Atomic Energy” of the RSE NNC RK , for “Phase Composition Determination of Tungsten Surface Layer after Methane Plasma Effect”– applied.
  2. Zhanna Yersynovna Zhapasheva – Engineer, Laboratory for Transfer Mechanism Experimental Study of the branch “Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology” of the RSE NNC RK for “Research of 238U Distribution by Forms of Occurrence in Water Bodies of the Semipalatinsk Test Site” – applied.

Third prize, diplomas and cash rewards are awarded to:

  1. Togzhan Shalkaruly Toktaganov – II Category Technician, Georadioecological Research Group of the branch “Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology” of the RSE NNC RK for “Isotope Hydrology Studies of Water Formation Conditions at the Degelen Site” – applied.
  2. Yerkhat Dauletkhanuly Dauletkhanov  Engineer, Laboratory for Radiative Study of Materials of the branch “Institute of Atomic Energy” of the RSE NNC RK  for “Heat Cycling Effect on Strength Properties of LEU and HEU Fuel of the IGR Reactor” – applied.
  3. Ainur Orazovna Kenesarina – Specialist Epidemiologist, Integrated Ecosystem Research Department of the branch “Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology” of the RSE NNC RK for “Detection of Chromosomal Disorders in a Human Blood Lymphocytes Using Cytokinesis-Block Micronucleus Test (CBMN)” – applied.

IV Winners of Certificates of merits and rewarding cash prizes:

The Best Design of the Paper

  • Olesya Olegovna Marchenko – I Category Technician, Laboratory for Transfer Mechanism Experimental Study of the branch “Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology” of the RSE NNC RK for “Determination of 3Н Contribution into a Radiation Dose of the Personnel and Population through Air” – applied.

Originality of Paper

  • Amir Yerlanovich Kairzhanov  Specialist of the Bureau of Scientific and Technical Information of the branch “Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology” of the RSE NNC RK for “The Semipalatinsk Test Site Virtual Tour Development” – engineering.

The Best Speaker

  • Vadim Sergeyevich Bochkov  Engineer, Intrachanel Tests Laboratory of the branch “Institute of Atomic Energy” of the RSE NNC RK  for “High Temperature Corrosion of Reactor IG-110 Graphite in Water Steams of Various Isotope Composition” – applied.

Active Participant

  • Zarina Beisembayevna Serzhanova – II Category Engineer, Laboratory for Transfer Mechanism Experimental Study of the branch “Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology” of the RSE NNC RK for “Assessment of Tritium Redistribution Parameters in Natural Ecosystems near Radioactively Contaminated Areas of the Semipalatinsk Test Site” – applied.

In addition, recognition gifts were awarded.

From the Institute of Atomic Energy Branch RSE NNC RK

  • Kuanish Kanatuly Samarkhanov is awarded for the paper with maximum content of novelty – “Study of Spectral-Luminescent properties of a Low Temperature Plasma of Noble Gases and Alkali Metals Vapor Excited by the Products of  6Li(n,α)3Н Nuclear Reaction” – fundamental;
  • Berik Sakenovich Medetbekov is awarded for the best experimental work – “Estimation of Fission Product Yield from Fuel Rods of Experimental WCTC-LEU into Coolant of the IVG.1M Reactor” – applied;
  • Svyatoslav Alexandrovich Zhurkin is awarded for the contribution towards improving reactor facilities of NNC – “CRR IGR Core Temperature Measurement Optimization System” – applied;
  • Gayniya Kaiyrdykyzy Kaiyrdy is awarded for successful debut – “Autooscillation Regime of an End Probe Sweep for Beam-Plasma Discharge Diagnostics”;
  • Nurbolat Aidynovich Suleimenov is awarded for the best innovation paper – “Irradiated Beryllium Treatment Using Direct-Flow Chlorination Unit” – engineering;
  • Mikhail Vasilyevich Skipnikov is awarded for considerable contribution towards methodical basis (IRSE) – “Possibility to Apply the Pedestrian Gamma Spectrometry Method for Searching and Identification of Radiological Warfare Agent Tests Sites” – applied;
  • Igor Olegovich Marchenko is awarded for contribution towards investigations of nuclear energy infrastructure (IGR) – “Long-Duration Hydrogeological Monitoring at the Kosshoky Site Being Studied for Deep Storage of Radioactive Waste” – applied;

From the Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology Branch RSE NNC RK

  • Nurbek Asylbekovich Seinasinov is awarded for contribution towards international seismic safety enhancing  (IGR) – “New Data for Monitoring Objectives Received from Archived Digital Seismograms” – applied;
  • Olzhas Muratbekovich Zhanbolatov is awarded for considerable contribution towards NNC RK methodical basis improvement (IAE) – “Dotted Kinetics Simulation of the IGR Reactor Considering Time Distribution of Released Fission Energy” – engineering;
  • Gani Mukhtarovich Yesilkanov  is awarded for the high social importance of scientific research – “Geoecological Features of Underground Water of the Semipalatinsk Test Site” – applied;
  • Ainur Soltanbekovna Mamyrbayeva is awarded for strengthening the environmental research line of IRSE Branch – “Application of a Bottom Sediment Dating Method for Radiological Status Estimation of Territories” – applied;
  • Tatyana Sergeyevna Ponomaryova is awarded for successful debut – “Accumulation of radionuclides by Lactuca Sativa crop on soils with different type of radioactive contamination under model experiment conditions” – applied;
  • Vladimir Sergeyevich Kim is awarded for originality of research – “Peculiarities of Artificial Radionuclides Accumulation by Plants under Depth Contamination Conditions of a Root Layer” – applied;
  • Almira Kurmanovna Aidarkhanova,  Medet Ryskaliyevich Aktayev and Laura Bolatkyzyevna Kenzhyna were awarded for a high level of professionalism in the training of young professionals (in scientific leaders nomination):

From the Council of Young Scientists and Specialists

Yerzhan Aiytbayevich Kashikbayev is awarded for the contribution towards fusion facilities development – “Experimental Results of Plasma Electronic Density Measurement on the KTM Tokamak” – engineering.

  1. Every participant of the ХVIII R&D Competition Conference for Young Scientists and Specialists of RSE NNC RK was awarded a Competition Conference Participant Certificate.
  2. It was recommended that submitted papers should be published in NNC Bulletin after reviewing the competition papers by the editorial board, and drafting articles in accordance with the journal requirements.

24 мая 2019 г. закончила свою работу ХVIII ежегодная конференция-конкурс НИОКР молодых ученых и специалистов НЯЦ РК.

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ

  • Республиканское государственное предприятие «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан» Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан
  • Филиал «Институт атомной энергии» РГП «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан»

24 мая 2019 г. закончила свою работу ХVIII ежегодная конференция-конкурс НИОКР молодых ученых и специалистов НЯЦ РК.

Молодыми учеными и специалистами на рассмотрение жюри были представлены 32 работы.

После заслушивания всех докладов в секретариат жюри поступило 8 рейтинговых бюллетеней голосования.

При определении призовых мест учитывалось количество баллов, набранных конкурсантами по критериям:

  1. актуальность работы;
  2. практическая ценность (значимость для проблемы, которой посвящена работа);
  3. уровень научный, инженерный, новизна результатов;
  4. степень завершенности работы;
  5. личный вклад конкурсанта;
  6. стиль изложения и уровень владения материалом;

с учетом специфики направлений:

  • фундаментальные – уровень публикаций;
  • инженерно-технические – оценка технических решений;
  • прикладные – конкурентоспособность.

Результаты конференции-конкурса:

Первое место, диплом и денежное вознаграждение присуждено:

Кожахметову Ернату Абилхайыровичу – младшему научному сотруднику лаборатории радиационного материаловедения филиала «Институт атомной энергии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Применение программного комплекса Altami Studio для структурного анализа топливных элементов активной зоны реактора ИВГ.1М» – прикладные исследования.

Второе место, дипломы и денежное вознаграждение присуждено:

  1. Букиной Ольге Сергеевне – инженеру лаборатории испытаний конструкционных и топливных материалов филиала «Институт атомной энергии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Определение фазового состава поверхностного слоя вольфрама после воздействия метановой плазмы» – прикладные исследования.
  2. Жапашевой Жанне Ерсыновне – инженеру лаборатории экспериментальных исследований механизмов переноса филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Исследование распределения 238U по формам нахождения в водных объектах Семипалатинского испытательного полигона» – прикладные исследования.

Третье место, дипломы и денежное вознаграждение присуждено:

  1. Тоқтағанову Тоғжану Шалқарұлы – технику 2 категории группы георадиоэкологических исследований филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Исследования условий формирования вод на площадке «Дегелен» методом изотопной гидрологии» – прикладные исследования.
  2. Даулетханову Ерхату Даулетханулы – инженеру лаборатории радиационного материаловедения филиала «Институт атомной энергии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Влияние процесса термоциклирования на прочностные характеристики НОУ и ВОУ топлива реактора ИГР» – прикладные исследования.
  3. Кенесариной Айнуре Оразовне – специалисту-эпидемиологу отдела комплексного исследования экосистем филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Обнаружение хромосомных повреждений в лимфоцитах крови человека методом микроядерного теста с блокированием цитокинеза (CBMN)» – прикладные исследования.

Грамоты и поощрительные денежные призы:

За Лучшее оформление работы награждается

  • Марченко Олеся Олеговна – техник 1 категории лаборатории экспериментальных исследований механизмов переноса филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Определение вклада 3Н в дозовую нагрузку для персонала и населения при его поступлении с воздухом» – прикладные исследования.

За Оригинальность работы

  • Каиржанов Амир Ерланович – специалист бюро научно-технической информации филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Разработка виртуальных туров по Семипалатинскому испытательному полигону» – инженерно-технические исследования.

Лучший оратор

  • Бочков Вадим Сергеевич – инженер лаборатории внутриканальных испытаний филиала «Институт атомной энергии» РГП НЯЦ РК за работу «Высокотемпературная коррозия реакторного графита IG-110 в парах воды различного изотопного состава» – прикладные исследования.

Активному участнику

  • Сержанова Зарина Бейсембаевна – инженер 2 категории лаборатории экспериментальных исследований механизмов переноса филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» за работу «Оценка параметров перераспределения трития в природных экосистемах вблизи радиоактивно загрязненных участков СИП» – прикладные исследования.

Так же присуждены поощрительные призы

От филиала «Институт атомной энергии» РГП НЯЦ РК

  • за работу, содержащую максимальное количество новизны награждается Самарханов Куаныш Канатулы – «Исследование спектрально-люминесцентных характеристик низкотемпературной плазмы инертных газов и паров щелочных металлов, возбуждаемых продуктами ядерной реакции 6Li(n,α)3Н» – фундаментальные исследования;
  • за лучшую экспериментальную работу награждается Медетбеков Берик Сакенович – «Оценка выхода продуктов деления из твэлов экспериментальных ВОТК – НОУ в теплоноситель реактора ИВГ.1М» – прикладные исследования;
  • за вклад в совершенствование реакторных установок НЯЦ РК награждается Журкин Святослав Александрович – «Оптимизация системы измерения температуры активной зоны ИР ИГР» – прикладные исследования;
  • за успешный дебют награждается Кайырды Гайния Кайырдыкызы – «Автоколебательный режим развертки торцевого зонда для диагностики пучково-плазменного разряда» – прикладные исследования;
  • за лучшую инновационную работу награждается Сулейменов Нурболат Айдынович – «Очистка облученного бериллия с использованием прямоточного хлоратора» – инженерно-технические исследования;
  • за существенный вклад в совершенствование методической базы НЯЦ РК награждается Скрипников Михаил Васильевич (ИРБЭ) – «Возможность применения метода пешеходной гамма-спектрометрической съемки для поиска и идентификации мест проведения испытаний боевых радиоактивных веществ» – прикладные исследования;
  • за вклад в исследования инфраструктуры атомной энергетики награждается Марченко Игорь Олегович (ИГИ) – «Многолетний гидрогеологический мониторинг на участке Косшокы, изучаемого для глубинного хранения РАО» – прикладные исследования;

От филиала «Института радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК

  • За вклад в повышение международной сейсмической безопасности награждается Сейнасинов Нурбек Асылбекович (ИГИ) – «Новые данные для задач мониторинга, полученные на архивных цифровых сейсмограммах» – прикладные исследования;
  • за существенный вклад в совершенствование методической базы НЯЦ РК награждается Жанболатов Олжас Муратбекович (ИАЭ) – «Моделирование точечной кинетики реактора ИГР с учетом временного распределения выделенного энергии деления» – инженерно-технические исследования;
  • за высокую социальную значимость научных исследований награждается Есильканов Гани Мухтарович – «Геоэкологические особенности подземных вод семипалатинского испытательного полигона» – прикладные исследования;
  • за усиление экологического направления исследований филиала ИРБЭ награждается Мамырбаева Айнур Солтанбековна – «Использование метода датирования донных отложений для оценки радиационного состояния территорий» – прикладные исследования;
  • За успешный дебют награждается Пономарева Татьяна Сергеевна – «Накопление радионуклидов культурой Lactuca Sativa на почвах с различным характером радиоактивного загрязнения в условиях модельного эксперимента» – прикладные исследования;
  • За оригинальность исследований награждается Ким Владимир Сергеевич – «Особенности накопления искусственных радионуклидов растениями в условиях глубинного загрязнения корнеобитаемого слоя» – прикладные исследования;
  • За высокий уровень профессионализма в подготовке молодых специалистов (в номинации научных руководителей) награждаются:

Айдарханова Альмира Курмановна;

Актаев Медет Рыскалиевич;

Кенжина Лаура Болатказыевна.

от Совета молодых ученых и специалистов

За вклад в развитие установок термоядерного синтеза награждается – Кашикбаев Ержан Айытбаевич – «Экспериментальные результаты измерения электронной плотности плазмы на токамаке КТМ» – инженерно-технические исследования.

  1. Каждому участнику ХVIII конференции-конкурса НИОКР молодых ученых и специалистов РГП НЯЦ РК вручен «Сертификат» участника конференции-конкурса.
  2. Представленные работы рекомендовано опубликовать в журнале Вестник НЯЦ РК после рассмотрения конкурсных работ редколлегией, и оформления статей в соответствии с требованиями журнала.