Conferences

Forthcoming

XVIII R&D Competition Conference for Young Scientists and Specialists of RSE NNC RK

CONFERENCE ORGANISERS Republican State Enterprise “National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, RK Ministry of Energy Institute of Atomic Energy Branch of the RSE “National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan” Pursuant to the Order for RSE NNC RK No.15a dated February 8, 2019 of E.G. Batyrbekov, Director General RSE NNC RK, XVIII […]

0 comments

Past

VIII International scientific and practical conference “Semipalatinsk Test Site: Legacy and Prospects for Developing Scientific and Technical Capacity”.

Between September 11 and 13, 2018 VIII International scientific and practical conference “Semipalatinsk Test Site: Legacy and Prospects for Developing Scientific and Technical Capacity” was held based on RSE “National Nuclear Center”. The conference was dedicated to the two significant events: the 60th anniversary of the branch “Institute of Atomic Energy” and the 25th anniversary […]

0 comments

Competition Conference for the young scientists and specialists, 16th-18th of May 16th of May, 2018

It became a good tradition to run competitions of scientific works among the young specialists of the National Nuclear Center of RK. From one year to another the interest grows among the participants to obtain reward in fundamental, applied, engineering and technical area of the competition. In total from the 16th to the 18th of […]

0 comments

ХVI R&D Competition Conference for the young scientists and specialists of the NNC RK, Kurchatov city, EKR, Republic of Kazakhstan, May, 3rd-5th 2017

ORGANIZERS OF THE CONFERENCE Republican State Enterprise «National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan»  Branch «Institute of Radiation Safety and Ecology» of the RSE «National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan», Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan To execute the order for the NNC RK № 03-17/18 in. of the 02.02.2017 […]

0 comments

VII International Conference. Semipalatinsk Test Site: radiation legacy and development prospects

The conference took place in Kurchatov city of the East-Kazakhstan region based on RSE “National Nuclear Center of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan, on September 19 — 24, 2016 CONFERENCE ORGANIZERS Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan RSE “National Nuclear Center RK” Branch “Institute of Radiation […]

0 comments

Конференции

Предстоящие

ХVI конференция-конкурс НИОКР молодых ученых и специалистов НЯЦ РК

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ Республиканское государственное предприятие «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан» Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан Филиал «Институт атомной энергии» РГП «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан» Во исполнение Распоряжения по РГП НЯЦ РК № 15а от 08.02.2019 г. Генерального директора РГП НЯЦ РК Батырбекова Э.Г. в г. Курчатов на базе РГП НЯЦ РК в период с 22 по 24 мая 2019 г. […]

нет комментариев

Прошедшие

VIII Международная научно-практическая конференция «Семипалатинский испытательный полигон: наследие и перспективы развития научно-технического потенциала»

С 11 по 13 сентября 2018 года на базе РГП «Национальный ядерный центр» состоялась VIII Международная научно-практическая конференция «Семипалатинский испытательный полигон: наследие и перспективы развития научно-технического потенциала». Конференция посвящена двум значимым событиям: 60-летию филиала «Институт атомной энергии» и 25-летию филиала «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии». Тематикой конференции были охвачены два направления – Радиационная экология и […]

нет комментариев

Конференция-конкурс молодых ученых и специалистов 16-18 мая

Стало хорошей традицией ежегодно проводить конкурс научных работ молодых специалистов Национального ядерного центра РК. С каждым годом растет интерес участников на соискание награды в фундаментальных, прикладных, инженерно-технических направлениях конкурса. Всего с 16 по 18 мая в конференции приняли участие 43 конкурсанта не только из числа сотрудников Национального ядерного центра РК, но и свои работы на […]

нет комментариев

ХVI конференция-конкурс НИОКР молодых ученых и специалистов НЯЦ РК г. Курчатов, ВКО, Республика Казахстан, 03 — 05 мая 2017

ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ Республиканское государственное предприятие «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан» Филиал «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан» Министерство энергетики Республики Казахстан Во исполнение распоряжения по НЯЦ РК № 03-17/18 вн. от 02.02.2017 г. генерального директора РГП НЯЦ РК Батырбекова Э. Г. и дополнения к нему за № 03-17/28 вн. от […]

нет комментариев

VII Международная конференция. Семипалатинский испытательный полигон радиационное наследие и перспективы развития

Конференция состоится в г. Курчатове Восточно-Казахстан­ской области на базе РГП «Национальный ядерный центр Республики Казахстан» Министерства энергетики Республики Казахстан., 19 — 24 сентября 2016 ОРГАНИЗАТОРЫ КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ Министерство энергетики Республики Казахстан РГП «Национальный ядерный центр РК» Филиал «Институт радиационной безопасности и экологии» РГП НЯЦ РК. МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ КОНСУЛЬТАТИВНЫЙ СОВЕТ Председатель:   Джаксалиев Бакытжан Мухамбеткалиевич,  Вице-министр энергетики РК Члены Совета: […]

нет комментариев